stronger

Just because I’ve been listening to this song so much over the last few weeks (but more so over these last few nights when I’ve realised that listening to The Script over and over again (as much as I like their music) is possibly not the best idea if I don’t want to become dangerously emotional (even though I reckon “Good in Goodbye” and “Six Degrees of Separation” are such beautifully tragic songs)) – just because this song just feels like a good marker for this time, I want to share this song: Stronger by Clean Bandit.

There’s something about that song that never fails to put me in a good mood. The song itself is fantastic, but I reckon the music video makes it really great.

I cannot tell you how weird it feels to be publishing a post this short, but that’s really all I wanted to say.

Oh what the heck, I’ll throw in this random couplet:

Love completely and unreservedly,
For hearts will always mend and grow stronger

2 thoughts on “stronger

Please leave a comment (or two!) here

