things I can enjoy now that my exam’s over

Day dreaming and general staring into space with hardly a care in the world.

Taking my time eating, since it’s no longer an activity that invariably detracts from valuable study time.

Not having to conserve every last bit of memory space for exam-related material, and hence not feeling bad about remembering pointless facts and trivial information.

Having a social life.

Watching whatever movie or TV show I feel like watching – in full.

Catching up on reading, including the last few issues of ‘Australian Pharmacist’ and all of the novels I’ve bought but not yet read.

Contemplating what I’m going to do in my time off work.

Being able to go to bed early without wondering if I could’ve stayed up a bit longer and gotten just a little bit more study done.

Please leave a comment (or two!) here

