one long week

I have a feeling that this is going to be one very long week.

Have to work nine hours a day, Monday to Friday – that’s nine hours excluding lunch break (9am-7pm with 1 hour lunch) – and then on Saturday I have to do a full-day first aid and CPR training course.

*yawn*

So tired… and it’s only Monday! Actually, I’ve been tired since Saturday when I went on the longest run/jog/walk I’ve been on in a very long time. Am usually too tired or too busy for any sort of cardio on my days off work, but the weather was so good on the weekend that I could not not go for a run.

Anyway, need to sleep now. Must rest, recover and re-energise.

Please leave a comment (or two!) here

